E-43 Committee for Interagency Environmental Data November 2024 Sharing and Communication

Chairperson: Jill Slubowski (OH) 08/18 Email: <u>jill.slubowski@odh.ohio.gov</u>

Continuous working group (rotation required annually)

Members			Advisors	
Amy Hass (MN) 08/18 Brennan Brunner (NH) 08/18 Sahar Azmat (NJ) 07/15* Hillary Haskins (OR) 9/22*		Jim Hardem Pat Mulligar TR Wentwor Angela Leek Jeffrey Day	William Irwin (VT) 01/13 Jim Hardeman (GA-Life) 05/14 Pat Mulligan (NJ) 10/14 TR Wentworth (MI) 09/22 Angela Leek (IA) 9/22 Jeffrey Day (LA Co/CA) 01/13* Earl Fordham (WA) 08/18*	
Resource Individuals				
DOE/NNS FEMA FEMA	A Jessica Freene Joselito Ignaci Jim Blais		Fernando Gomez Gary Chen Jeff Kowalczik Adela Salame-Alfie	
Notes and Comments				
*Hillary Haskins and Sahar Azmat rotate from Advisors to Members. *Earl Fordham and Jeff Day rotate from Members to Advisors.				
NOTE: If difficulty in getting resource persons, contact the following Federal Liaisons to the Board of Directors for assistance.				
CDRH	Donald Miller	(301) 796-3299		
EPA	Stefanie Bacon	(202) 343-9063		
NRC	Kevin Williams	(301) 415-3340		

11/20/24 - mc

E-43 Committee for Interagency Environmental Data Nover Sharing and Communication

November 2024

Charges:

- 1. Develop policy, recommendations, and guidelines to support states in adopting and maintaining RadResponder as a mechanism for data management and in applying for RadResponderPrepared status.
- 2. Encourage other organizations such as NRC licensees, laboratories, civil support teams, etc., to adopt RadResponder as a mechanism for data management and seek to become a credentialed agency for RadResponderPrepared status.
- 3. Support the development and maintenance of RadResponder and other radiological data sharing and communication mechanisms, strategies and processes.

Note: When a Letter/Number combination appear in brackets after a charge, it denotes how the charge links to CRCPD's Goals and Objectives, as listed in <u>CRCPD's Strategic Plan</u>.

If interested in serving on this working group, contact the Chairperson at <u>Jill.slubowski@odh.ohio.gov</u>.