H-47 Committee on Nuclear Medicine

Chairperson: Auggie Ong (NH) 10/15 Email: <u>Augustinus.Ong@dhhs.nh.gov</u>

Continuous Working Group (Rotation required annually. Last rotation Aug. 2020)

Members		Advisors
Brian Goretzki (AZ) 10/15 Vacant Vacant		Alhaz Bah (PA) 10/15 Ashley Menard (LA) 10/15 Randy Kutchman (PA) 10/15 Ray Dielman (FL-Emeritus) 10/15 Chuck Lazarre (LA-Affil.) 10/15 Bette Blankenship (CA-Affil.) 10/15 Mary Ann Spohrer (IL) 10/15 Catherine Perham (ME) 03/17 Ramon Li (CO) 05/17 Diane Elmer (MI-Affil.) 12/21 Remo George (AL-Affil.) 12/21
Resource Individuals		
NRC P	Cindy Flannery* Ken Brenneman* lessica Clements	AAPM Robert Pooley ACR Beth Harkness IAEA Sandy Gabriel
Notes and Comments		
*Cindy Flannery added as NRC Resource *Ken Brenneman added as NRC Resource *Dr. Said Daibes no longer NRC Resource		
NOTE: If difficulty in getting resource persons, contact the following Federal Liaisons to the Board of Directors for assistance.		
CDRH	Donald Miller	(301) 796-3299
EPA	Stefanie Bacon	(202) 343-9063
NRC	Kevin Williams	(301) 415-3340

10/06/2022 mc

H-47 Committee on Nuclear Medicine

Charges:

- 1. To keep informed of federal government and agreement state issues which may impact nuclear medicine. Review any applicable acts, regulations, and guidance regarding nuclear medicine. Provide updates as needed to state program directors and the board involving nuclear medicine.
- 2. To develop and conduct a survey of nuclear medicine practices and develop a white paper on the results of the survey.
- 3. To provide information and guidance as needed to state programs regarding nuclear medicine issues.
- 4. To coordinate activities and reports for task groups associated with nuclear medicine and with the Liaison to Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging and the Nuclear Medicine Technology Certification Board.

Note: When a Letter/Number combination appear in brackets after a charge, it denotes how the charge links to CRCPD's Goals and Objectives, as listed in <u>CRCPD's Strategic Plan</u>.

If interested in serving on this working group, contact the Council Chairperson, Auggie Ong (NH) at <u>Augustinus.Ong@dhhs.nh.gov</u>.