Board

Rikki Waller (ID)

Chairperson

rikki.waller@dhw.idaho.gov

Lisa Bruedigan, Chair-elect

Lisa Bruedigan (TX)

Chair-Elect

lisa.bruedigan@dshs.texas.gov

Patrick Mulligan (NJ)

Past Chair

patrick.mulligan@dep.nj.gov

Cynthia A. Costello, MS, MPH,

CHP Treasurer

cynthia.costello@health.ny.gov

Hilliary Haskins (OR)

Member-at-Large

hillary.k.haskins@oha.oregon.gov

Tonya Ridgle (LA Co)

Member-at-Large

tanya.ridgle@cdph.ca.gov

Becki Harisis (NE)

Member-at-Large

becki.harisis@nebraska.gov

RUTH E. MCBURNEY, CHP EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ruth E. McBurney, CHP

Executive Director

rmcburney@crcpd.org

Our Federal Partners

Support Staff

MENDY CREMEANS EXECUTIVE OFFICE MANAGER, CRCPD

Mendy Cremeans
Executive Office Manager, CRCPD
mcremeans@crcpd.org

 

Bruce Hirschler
Systems Administrator,
CRCPD
bhirschler@crcpd.org

Mike Snee
Technical Assistant,
CRCPD
msnee@crcpd.org

RUSS MEYER TECHNICAL ASSISTANT, CRCPD

Russ Meyer
Technical Assistant,
CRCPD
rmeyer@crcpd.org

Kim Steves
Technical Assisant,
CRCPD
ksteves@crcpd.org

Sharon Bowen
 Administrative Assistant CRCPD
sbowen@crcpd.org

 

Missy Hyslop
Accounting Assistant
CRCPD
mhyslop@crcpd.org